G & W Managment Inc.

Employee Directory




Executive    
Andy Gionta ajgionta@aol.com 860-274-6725 X318
Alan Hayes hayes478@aol.com 860-274-6725 X316
     
Accounting    
Barbara Peloquin Barbara@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X311
Barbara Oliver Barbarao@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X313
Sophie Teti Sophie@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X312
     
General    
Company Email info@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725
     
Property Managers    
Chris Janco Cjanco@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X304
Dan Balducci Dan@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X327
Dennis Lewis Dennis@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X301
     
Assistant Property Managers    
Carissa Plourde Carissa@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X307
Michelle Piscitelli Michelle@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 X306
     
Receptionist    
Debra Melvin Debra@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725


G & W Management, Inc.

Connecticut's Most Trusted Property Management Company
365 Main Street • Watertown, CT 06795 • Phone: 860-274-6725 • Fax: 860-945-3468
Home        About Us        Contact Us