G & W Managment Inc.

Employee Directory


HARTFORD

Jeff Byers Jeff@gwmanagement.com 860-548-9773 x 102
Bruce Reichler BruceR@gwmanagement.com 860-548-9773 x 104
Pat Ruggiero Pat@gwmanagement.com 860-548-9773 x 102
Lisa Dicesare Lisa@gwmanagement.com 860-548-9773 x 100
Tina Dyer Tina@gwmanagement.com 860-548-9773 x 106
Marissa Fogarty Marissa@gwmanagement.com 860-548-9773 x 107

WATERTOWN

Alan Hayes hayes478@aol.com 860-274-6725 x 316
Andy Gionta ajgionta@aol.com 860-274-6725 x 318
Barbara Oliver Barbarao@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 313
Barbara Peloquin Barbara@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 311
Chrystal Illes Chrystal@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 304
Dan Balducci Dan@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 327
Dennis Lewis Dennis@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 301
Laura Monnerat Laura@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 333
Jan Peluso Jan@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 323
Jordan Woodruff Jordan@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 312
Janet Pennacchio Janet@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 307
Jessica Meagher Jessica@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725 x 306
Website Mail@gwmanagement.com 860-274-6725


G & W Management, Inc.

Connecticut's Most Trusted Property Management Company
90 Brainard Road – Suite 105, Hartford, CT • Phone: 860-548-9773 • Fax: 860-548-9708
365 Main Street • Watertown, CT 06795 • Phone: 860-274-6725 • Fax: 860-945-3468
Home        About Us        Contact Us